Sign Up

September 7

10AM - 7PM (FREE)

September 8

10AM - 5PM (FREE)
tagline

Kickoff Party

Treat yourself to the Stanley Arts Festival Kickoff Party! 

Friday, September 7, 2018, 6:00 PM – 10:00PM
The Hangar at Stanley Marketplace: 2501 Dallas Street, Aurora, CO
Limited tickets available — buy now at https://stanleykickoffparty.eventbrite.com

Buy Tickets

Our ticketed Kickoff Party benefits CherryArts year-round arts eduction programs and takes place exclusively at The Hangar at Stanley.

The party will feature a sneak-peek at 40 of the 100 juried artists for the show, live performance art, interactive art, open bar featuring Ketel One Vodka, Francis Ford Coppola Wine and more. Your evening art experience is complemented with a full array of delicious culinary creations from passed hors d’oeuvres to a buffet of sweet and savory selections. The Michael Friedman Band will be performing their signature Jazz/Funk from 7:30pm-9:30pm.

Also please RSVP and Share our Kickoff Party on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/292005144703918/

The full arts festival continues September 8 and 9 and is FREE admission: www.StanleyArtsFestival.org and features 100 nationally juried artists, family activities, live performances, and interactive art experiences for the whole family!

Since 1991, the CherryArts 501c3 nonprofit mission provides access to arts experiences and supports art education via the Cherry Creek Arts Festival, Stanley Arts Festival and statewide art education programs. Learn more at CherryArts.org

Buy Tickets

Team First and Last Name Medium Booth # City State Website
Cort Anderson Photography 34 Belle Plaine KS www.cortanderson.com
Peggy ANTON Fiber 46 Stockton CA antons creations / ETSY
Gary Bloom Photography 42 Denver CO
Anne Bossert Mixed Media 54 Fort Collins CO annebossertart.com
Ana Maria Botero Sculpture 66 Loveland CO www.abotero.com
Pam Caidin Jewelry 40 Santa Fe NM www.pamcaidin.com
Jennifer Cavan Drawing 32 Santa Fe NM jennifercavan.com
Bob Coller Jewett Digital Art 57 Denver CO bobcollerjewett.com
Kirsten Denbow Jewelry 38 Englewood CO www.kirstendenbow.com
Shaya Durbin Jewelry 56 Berkeley CA www.shayadurbin.com
Colleen & Nick Everett Ceramics 35 Eagle CO www.colleeneverett.com
Stefan Geissbuhler Painting 39 Lakewood CO ArtThatSings.com
Sean Gillespie Sculpture 48 Denver CO www.fineartwood.com
Scott Hildebrandt Mixed Media 36 Littleton CO http://www.clevermisterchristmas.com
Luke Hobbs Wood 59 West Hollywood CA www.LukeHobbsDesign.com
Cali Hobgood Photography 50 Urbana IL www.photographsbycali.com
Barbara Bouman Jay Painting 41 Cuddy Valley CA BarbaraBoumanJay.com
Sally Jordon Painting 43 Broomfield CO sallyjordon.art
Kit Karbler Glass 3 Denver CO www.blakestreetglass.com
Theresa Kwong Jewelry 47 San Mateo CA tkmetalarts.com
Heather Laurie Fiber 55 Denver CO www.heatherlaurie.com
Julie Leidel Painting 58 Evergreen CO www.thebungalowcraft.com
Michele Messenger Painting 53 Denver CO Onelmichele.net
Greg Navratil Painting 65 Gearhart OR gregnavratil.com
Jennifer O’Meara Mixed Media 2 Evergreen CO
Shara Oliman Mixed Media 52 Aurora CO sharaoliman.com
Lori Owicz Metalworks 45 Denver CO
Todd Perkins Sculpture 51 Denver CO www.toddperkinsart.com
Shane Porter Ceramics 62 Aurora CO porterpotteryonline.com
Glynn Powell & James Schultz Jewelry 4 Seattle WA www.chumil.com
Harold Siefert Sculpture 1 Houston TX HSARTONLINE.COM
Douglas & Renee Sigwarth Glass 49 River Falls WI www.sigwarthglass.com
Jae Song Fiber 64 Benicia CA www.jsunistudio.com
Todd Van Fleet Photography 60 Superior CO www.toddvanfleet.com
Rob Williams Mixed Media 44 Windsor CO robwilliamstudio.com
Andrew Woodward Painting 61 Denver CO fiftystateanimals.com
Mami Yamamoto Printmaking 33 Englewood CO www.mamiprints.com
Mandy Yocom Painting 37 Littleton CO www.mandyyocomart.com

Buy Tickets